Please read through Idyllwild cabin reviews left by guests who stayed in these fantastic luxury Idyllwild cabins for rent.

The aim is for five stars in these Idyllwild cabin reviews.  Leaving Idyllwild cabin reviews after your stay is very helpful for future guests and your input also allows for improved experiences in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2018

Michael is extremely responsive and helpful. From check-in to check-out, he was available at a moment’s notice to answer questions, provide extra items we requested, and overall just went way above and beyond to make our stay a fantastic one. We cooked in the kitchen and used the BBQ, ate outside on the porch, our kids played to their hearts’ content in the large yard, and we took many walks in the quiet neighborhood where everyone was friendly. We will be returning to this cabin next time we’re in Idyllwild.

Q
Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2018

You will not be disappointed at this cabin. Great location, cabin is amazing and Michael’s personal touches makes it a great experience. Amazing place, close to town and Michael is a excellent host.

Laurie
Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2018

Very nice, clean, quiet and easy to access. My wife and I love Idyllwild and try to get up here a couple times a year. Saw this property online, looked quite nice and was dog friendly. We jumped on it and glad we did. We would do it again.

Robin & Vince
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2018

Michael has got to be the best host in Idyllwild. He knows almost every restaurant and shop owner by name and can give the most detailed reviews and suggestions. We loved the house and loved hearing the wind through the trees as we fell asleep. Thanks Mike!

Paul
Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2018

The cabin was clean and very well appointed. The best cabin we’ve stayed at in Idyllwild. My girlfriend and I plan on returning many times. It’s a keeper. Thank you Michael.

Gabe
Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2018

Beautiful, clean cabin. Great location with easy to follow directions to local eats. Many special touches throughout the home. Will definitely stay there again. Michael is a great host.

Gloria
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2018

Wow! This place is a little piece of heaven…what a great getaway for our family of four! We were so impressed with all of the upgrades from the granite counters to the wood floors to the very comfortable beds/bedding. A lot of thought and care has gone into this place. The kids loved the game rack, my husband loved all the movie access and I loved my peaceful walk around the quiet neighborhood and how close I was to town for shopping. Thank you for our great stay…we will be back!!!

Kate
Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2018

One of the best. Very clean and nicely updated cabin, well furnished with modern amenities in nice area. Will definitely return.

Johan & Donna
Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2018

My wife and I (& 2 terriers) had a relaxing stay at this cabin, over Labor Day.
It is in immaculate condition, having recently been renovated, inside and out. Everything is provided for a self catering stay and everything works!!
Although we didn’t use it, we were impressed that the cabin had A/C if needed.
Michael, the owner, was quick to respond to any questions we had and offered other suggestions and help. His written house instructions and restaurant suggestions are first class and cover everything you need to know to get by at the cabin. I particularly liked the key pad entry into the cabin so you don’t have to worry about carrying a key or losing it!
The location of the cabin is great because it’s on a quiet road just used by the neighbors and not used as a through street. It was very peaceful to just sit on the deck with a cup of coffee and watch the local nature and read.
It’s shaded in the morning until the sun moves around , but with the nearby trees it remains semi shaded . There is a table umbrella that offers more shade, if need be.
The cabin is only 5 minutes or so (by car) from downtown Idyllwild, so very convenient for groceries, restaurants etc. and also close to hiking trails.
We’ve stayed in many cabins over the years and this was by far one of the best. We will certainly make a point of staying here again in the future and without hesitation will recommend it to friends.

David H.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2018

If you are looking for a getaway up in Idyllwild, you should absolutely stay at Michael’s gorgeous cabin. The home is immaculately clean and in a great, central location. It is within walking distance to the start of The Summit Trail. He has many extra touches in the cabin, from a full kitchen with all the utensils and cooking ware you would need, to two bedrooms with very comfortable beds. The entire cabin is extremely well stocked. There is plenty of extra linens, pillows, bathroom amenities, you name it, it’s there. There’s also a fantastic porch on the outside where you can dine outside. There are televisions hooked up with Roku TV as well, to sit back and watch after a long hike. Also very fast wi-fi. Michael is very communicative, and also has a wonderful local guide printed for you upon your arrival. We would absolutely stay here again! Thank you for providing top notch accommodations for our getaway.

Martin

Please read through Idyllwild cabin reviews left by guests who stayed in these fantastic luxury Idyllwild cabins for rent.

The aim is for five stars in our Idyllwild cabin ratings.  Leaving Idyllwild cabin reviews after your stay is very helpful for future guests.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.