Please read through Idyllwild cabin reviews left by guests who stayed in these fantastic luxury Idyllwild cabins for rent.

The aim is for five stars in these Idyllwild cabin reviews.  Leaving Idyllwild cabin reviews after your stay is very helpful for future guests and your input also allows for improved experiences in the future.

5.0 rating
August 28, 2018

The owner is very attentive, the house facilities are clean and tidy, the environment is beautiful, convenient and quiet. I like it very much. I will choose to stay here next time.

Selina
5.0 rating
August 21, 2018

The cabin was in a great location. It was immaculately clean & nicely updated. Michael was a great host & even came by with a new coffee maker after we couldn’t get the other one to work. He went out of his way to make our stay perfect. Really appreciate all the little details. Highly recommend this cabin. Thanks again.

Ty, Mike & Susan
5.0 rating
August 18, 2018

Michael’s place was great. Clean, spacious, well put together and very close to town. Michael was also a very good host, we got stuck in a road closure so he helped us find an alternate route up and even went above and beyond by venturing out to verify himself that the alternate route was open. Looking forward to staying here again!

Ash
5.0 rating
August 12, 2018

Michael was very courteous, hospitable and meticulous with the little details, and it definitely showed in the way he treated us and the way his house was presented. Just look at his house pictures and you could tell how clean his place is! My girlfriend and I were even talking about how this mountain retreat was up to par with 4-5 star hotels 🙂 Quick responses, very helpful, house was super clean, super comfy beds, bathrooms were pristine, and the thoughtful touches and amenities were present everywhere in the house! He was quite intuitive with what his guests might need during their stay and it definitely showed in the little things he had provided for us. Book this place now and I promise promise promise you, you won’t regret it! Thank you so much again Michael!!

Roz
5.0 rating
August 5, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. The owner Michael has been wonderful in communicating with us prior to the stay. Cabin is equipped with everything you will need, clean and very comfortable. Enjoyed the board games provided as well. The deck is great for enjoying morning coffee and anytime of day or night for taking in the scenery and mountain air. You can’t go wrong with staying here! Thank you for the wonderful accommodating stay!

Tricia
5.0 rating
July 25, 2018

This cabin is perfect! The location is great, only 3 mins drive to Idyllwild Summer Camp and 5 mins to village center! The room is very clean! The kitchen is newly remodeled! The host is very thoughtful and responded very quickly! We had everything we needed which made our stay very comfortable! Highly recommended for those who wants to go there! A great value in such nice and tranquil place!!!

Michelle
5.0 rating
July 22, 2018

My family and I loved this newly remodeled home in Idyllwild. The house was immaculate and was even nicer than it looked in the pictures. We loved being so close to town. We used the kitchen for some awesome meals, and we enjoyed a few restaurants that were recommended. I have had a couple of disappointing experiences with vacation rentals, but this place renewed my excitement to stay in rental homes!

Nikki A.
5.0 rating
June 28, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about this amazing cabin! First off, the owner Michael is as nice as they come! Very accommodating, great communication! He has thought of EVERYTHING to make this cabin as comfortable as possible! My husband and I stayed for 5 nights in June and did NOT want to leave! The cabin is in a very nice quiet neighborhood. We took walks in the evening. Met some of the friendly neighbors. Love the location because it is so close to the main part of town with all the great shops and restaurants. The cabin is extremely clean, modern and newly remodeled! The kitchen is fantastic! Nice & roomy. It has everything you need to cook any kind of meal. I used the crock pot and made chicken & rice on our last night there. The bedrooms & bathrooms are very comfortable too. It makes you feel like you are staying in a really nice hotel but when you step out onto the deck you truly get that rustic cabiny feel. Large yard! Great for pets and children! The hubby and I had fun feeding the blue jays and squirrels peanuts that we bought from the local market. Lots of fun games to play too. We had a blast playing Jenga!! Loved the big TV screen in the main room. Watched some great movies. My husband had a blast playing his PS4 on it! I can’t say enough great things about this cabin! I have stayed at many places in Big Bear & Idyllwild over the past 30 years and this is truthfully one of my favorite places I have ever stayed at! Can’t wait to come back in the winter for my birthday! I HIGHLY recommend this cabin! I guarantee you will love your stay here!

Paula

Please read through Idyllwild cabin reviews left by guests who stayed in these fantastic luxury Idyllwild cabins for rent.

The aim is for five stars in our Idyllwild cabin ratings.  Leaving Idyllwild cabin reviews after your stay is very helpful for future guests.