Please read through Idyllwild cabin reviews left by guests who stayed in these fantastic luxury Idyllwild cabins for rent.

The aim is for five stars in these Idyllwild cabin reviews.  Leaving Idyllwild cabin reviews after your stay is very helpful for future guests and your input also allows for improved experiences in the future.

5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

Perfect in every way!
We had a lovely time at Michael’s cabin! The cabin was loaded with everything you could ever need in a vacation home — Michael truly thought of everything! We were comfortable and cozy. We loved hanging on the couches and recliner and enjoying the fire. The kitchen had everything we needed – and we cooked almost every meal onsite. The fenced in back yard was perfect for our dog to roam and enjoy. And in the snow it was even more lovely! A perfect stay – and we hope to come back next year!

Amy B.
5.0 rating
December 25, 2019

Michael is a great host, he had a recommendation book with all the places to visit. The kurieg was a lovely touch and toiletries.

Vincent
5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

Perfect Getaway!
What a great property! Our only disappointment was that we couldn’t stay longer! Will definitely be back. Beds were comfy, back yard was perfect for our dog, kitchen was well stocked and lots of Keurig coffee options. Do yourself a favor and stay here. Close to town as well.

Larry E.
5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

Great place.
Place had everything and location was perfect. The owner was prompt in response to messages. Highly recommend.

Gabriel C.
5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

Clean and cozy
This property is great. It’s been beautifully updated and has all of the conveniences of a hotel with the coziness of a cabin. There are USB charging outlets all over the property for all of your devices and tons of entertainment options between the smart TV and multiple games. Michael was wonderful to work with and had great communication. With 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this place is perfect for couples or a small family. We’ll be back.

Donna
5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

This was our second visit this year. The cabin is well located and stocked with everything you need. Looking forward to our next trip.

Jeff B.
5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

We were supposed to spend Thanksgiving in Michael’s Idyllwild cabin…Michael updated me constantly on the weather conditions, and advised us to have chains just in case. Unfortunately due to the snowy conditions and over 20 accidents the roads were closed, and even though we were about 30 miles away form our point of destination, we had to turn and go back home…Michael was extremely understanding, and assisted us with our communication with the Airbnb customer service regarding a refund. He did this on Thanksgiving, and we really, really appreciate it!!! We hope to visit this gorgeous cabin soon!!!

Milen
5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Loved this cabin! Right away I noticed how nicely kept it was with a definite feeling of welcome. All too often we’ve arrived at rented cabins that feel sort of shabby and unkempt, and the furniture and amenities are very low quality as though the owner expects them to be damaged or stolen. I didn’t get this feeling at all from Michael’s cabin. It was quite the opposite in that it was very nice in quality and kept up as though he often uses it himself. The furniture was great, comfy beds, clean bathroom and good efficient heater. I was quite impressed that he thought of the little things that one might have forgotten when packing that make staying their easy and stress free, such as having an HDMI cable already on the TV, a printer available with directions for use, a dog leash hanging in the entry in case you forgot one, a full set of spices in the kitchen, Keurig coffee maker and K-cups ready to go, etc. Great appliances such as washer/dryer, full sized fridge, dishwasher, nice BBQ were available—though we didn’t have occasion to use most of them. The cabin itself was just outside of town in a nice, safe area on flat ground—very conducive to people with accessibility issues, yet it was far enough away in the trees and the darkness and quiet to get that “cabin in the woods” experience. It was a good fit too for well-behaved dogs with wood floors, no stairs, a fenced in yard and deck and plenty of safe places to walk them away from traffic. I would absolutely recommend this cabin and will keep it on my list of my top two favorite cabins in Idyllwild.

Lisa
5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

What an amazing place Michael has with all the amenities of a normal house. We spent the last three weeks here and got two snow storms which made our trip. Beautiful fireplace and a pot belly stove with central heat made our stay very comfortable. We loved it so much here in Idyllwild while here on our one month vacation that we bought a home and we’re now in escrow

Eric
5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Really lovely cabin in the woods. Well-heated and cozy, great bathroom (good water pressure!), lovely comfy beds, well-stocked kitchen (enough for us to cook a few solid meals). Super easy check in and Michael has been very responsive every step of the way. 15 minute walk from the adorable downtown and less than 10 min drive from several beautiful hikes.

Isabelle

Please read through Idyllwild cabin reviews left by guests who stayed in these fantastic luxury Idyllwild cabins for rent.

The aim is for five stars in our Idyllwild cabin ratings.  Leaving Idyllwild cabin reviews after your stay is very helpful for future guests.