Please read through Idyllwild cabin reviews left by guests who stayed in these fantastic luxury Idyllwild cabins for rent.

The aim is for five stars in these Idyllwild cabin reviews.  Leaving Idyllwild cabin reviews after your stay is very helpful for future guests and your input also allows for improved experiences in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2019

The house is great and very cozy. The town provides an awesome feel in the mountains with good food and nice locals. If you feel like staying in there is plenty to do in the house with a great outside area for lounging and relaxing. We would definitely stay again!

Jonathan
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2019

Comfortable cabin perfect for bringing your pup along to travel. Location is close to town and hikes. We enjoyed the enclosed deck for morning coffee. Host was thoughtful and quick with guidance for area amenities.

Alison
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2019

We had such a nice and relaxing time at Michael’s place. The home was so comfortable and cozy. The kitchen was fully stocked and we had everything we needed. We hosted a dinner with nine and everyone sat comfortably. And the beds; my goodness! We took pictures of the tags on the mattresses to see if we could purchase one for our own homes. We will be back!

Shelby
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2019

Great place to get away. We loved this house! It was quiet, clean and had plenty of space. Michael was very responsive and included a lot of helpful information for the house and recommendations for the area. We would definitely stay here again.

Marybeth R.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2019

This is by far one of the best cabins I have ever stayed in! 10 stars out of 5! My 3 besties and I rented Michael’s cabin for 2 nights to celebrate all of us turning 50 this year! I have to say we had the greatest time! Michael is so accommodating and this cabin has everything! It is modern on the inside yet rustic on the outside! The best of both worlds! We had an absolute blast playing many of the complimentary games he provides. Had fun watching movies, cooking in this great kitchen that has EVERYTHING you could possible need! We enjoyed sitting out on the amazing deck and feeding peanuts to the squirrels and blue jays! Very entertaining! The beds are so comfortable! I slept better than I have in a long time! I highly recommend this cabin! Once you stay here you will never want to leave! We can’t wait to come back!! Thank yo Michael for everything! You truly are a super host with the most! Paula, Daphne, Janet and Brandy!

Paula
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2019

Michael’s place was exactly like the pictures! He has a well stocked kitchen which was wonderful for us as we love to cook. The house was spotless and very comfortable. My only disappointment was that there is no cable. Everything is streaming. We love watching the Food Network and when we couldn’t get it, Michael came over and made things work so that at least for one evening we were in good heaven. He did not have to do that and u was really thankful. The neighborhood is quiet and beautiful, great for walking your dogs. Thank you for a lovely place to stay.

Diane
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2019

My mom, sister and I stayed at Michael’s place for a girls weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The cabin has basically everything you’d need to cook full meals and fully relax and enjoy yourselves. We enjoyed spending time reading on the back deck, and my dog thoroughly enjoyed watching the squirrels 🙂 The beds are SO comfy! Also a nice touch, my mom forgot her jacket and Michael notified us and is mailing it to us. We’d happily stay here again on our next Idyllwild trip!

Erin
Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2019

We’ve stayed at different Airbnb houses over the years, but this was THE best one we’ve ever stayed at! The house was spotlessly clean which instantly made us feel right at home. Then all the amenities — there were shampoos, conditioners, body soaps, USB AC adapters, washer and dryer (detergent & fabric softner), Keurig coffee maker with many selections, Roku TV, etc… The house was so close to the village as well. We felt so comfortable and relaxed that we extended our stay in Idyllwild another day! Our 4-year-old daughter and 4-month-old puppy also loved the place. The patio was a very nice addition as well as the fenced yard. When we go back to Idyllwild in the future, we’ll definitely stay here. Thank you so much!!!

Michael
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2019

This is an excellent, updated choice for your stay in Idyllwild! Convenient location to town. Michael was very responsive & covered all of the details for our stay. Beds were very comfortable & we loved the games! To sum it up, perfect in every way & we can’t wait to return!

Jennifer
Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2019

Michael’s place is comfortable, convenient and dog friendly. Michael makes sure you have everything you need to stay in or if you want to hang out in town you are close enough to quickly drive wherever you want. Michael’s place is clean with plenty of extras like TVs in every room, WiFi, printer, USB plugs, pots, pans and coffee for his guests to use. Thank you again Michael!

Colleen

Please read through Idyllwild cabin reviews left by guests who stayed in these fantastic luxury Idyllwild cabins for rent.

The aim is for five stars in our Idyllwild cabin ratings.  Leaving Idyllwild cabin reviews after your stay is very helpful for future guests.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.